Albany Creek Cricket Club - Special Awards (Juniors U8 to U10) 2007/2008

Award	Team	Recipient
Most Runs Scored U8 - U10	U9 Grey Hawks	Daniel Battaglene
	Details: 421 Runs	
	1	
Most Wickets Taken U8 - U10	U10 White Hawks	Nathan Earley
	Details: 25 Wickets	
Bowling - 50 Wickets	U10 White Hawks	Nathan Earley
	U10 White Hawks	Jed Havukainen
	U10 White Hawks	Jay de Zubicaray
Batting - 1000 Runs	U10 White Hawks	Nathan Earley
	U10 Grey Hawks	Nick Thompson
Champion Team U8-U10	U10 White Hawks	Jayden Barreto
		Steven Cawood
	Coach: Darren Earley	Kiefer Coleman
		Jay de Zubicaray
		Nathan Earley
		Jad Havukainen
		Andrew Parkinson
		Ethan Swan
		Hayden Tomlin
		Gary Van Breda
		Justin Van der Walt
		Connor Weal
		Darren Earley (Coach)

Albany Creek Cricket Club - Special Awards (Seniors U11 to U16) 2007/2008

Award	Team	Recipient
Most Runs Scored U11 - U16	U14 Hawks	Brendan Tucker
	Details: 388 Runs	
Most Wickets Taken U11 - U16	U14 Falcon Hawks	Nathan Francis
	U11 Eagle Hawks	Harrison McNeilly
	Details: 17 Wickets	
Batting - 4 Scores of 50	U14 Falcon Hawks	Nathan Francis
Batting Century	U14 Hawks	Brendan Tucker
Batting - 1,000 Runs	U14 Hawks	Brendan Tucker
	1	
Bowling - 6 Wicket Innings	U12 Sea Hawks	Luke Whitney
	1	
Bowling - 5 Wicket Innings	U12 Hawks	Lachlan Lydiard
	U15 Hawks	Nicholas Clifford
	U12 Eagle Hawks	David Milne
	U15 Hawks	Nicholas Clifford
	1	T=
Bowling 50 Wickets	U14 Sea Hawks	David Cheel

Champion Team U11 - U16	U12 Hawks	Ryan Carrington	
		Matthew Cheel	
	Coach: Roger Halangoda	Toby Crockford	
		Craig Halangoda	
		Cameron Henkes	
		Nathaniel Kash	
		Benjamin McClure	
		Ryan McLennan	
		Shaun O'Keeffe	
		Liam Thomas	
		Sam Trundle	
		Lachlan Lydiard	
		Jayden Jaenke	
		Roger Halangoda (Coach)	
ACCC Clubman	Gary Logan	Coach/Groundsman/ Registrar	
ACCC Life Member	Garry Walker	Warehouse Co-Ordinator/ Statistician	
	Michael Skinner	Management Committee/ Coach	
CRICKETER of the YEAR	U14 Falcon Hawks	Nathan Francis	
	Details:	83.3 Points	
	373 Runs @ 93.25		
	17 Wickets @ 12.00		
	12 Catche	es/Stumpings	
Half Season	U14 Sea Hawks	Nicholas Sale	
CRICKETER of the YEAR	Details: 38.8 Points		
	228 Runs - Not out all season		
	4 Wickets @ 20.50		
	7 Catche	7 Catches/Stumpings	
	1 Runout		

Met North Schoolboys		Matthew Renshaw
Representative Players -		Nicholas Sale
Queensland		
Brisbane North	U12 Blue Development	Sam Trundle
Representative Players		Luke Whitney
	U12 Gold Development	Brendan Badenhorst
	U13 Championship	Tyler Harney
	U13 Development	Sean McNeil
		Philip Shaw
	U14 Championship	Nicholas Clifford
	U14 Development	Nathan Francis
Service Award - 10 Years	Warehouse	Scott Willson
	Warehouse	Cameron Skinner
	Warehouse	Graeme Swinborne
	Warehouse	Morgan Petri
Service Award - 5 Years	U13 Hawks	Jonathan Albury
	U12 Eagle Hawks	Harris Andrews
	U14 Hawks	Luke Bright
	U13 Hawks	Hayden Brooks
	U12 Hawks	Ryan Carrington
	U12 Eagle Hawks	Aaron Christopher
	U13 Sea Hawks	Alexander Coster
	U12 Hawks	Toby Crockford
	U12 Eagle Hawks	Benjamin Dorling
	U11 Falcons	Justin Francis
	U14 Hawks	Neal Gomez
	U12 Hawks	Graig Halangoda
	U12 Eagle Hawks	Sean Hutton
	U13 Sea Hawks	Timothy Johns
	U16 Eagle Hawks	Joshua Lang
	U13 Sea Hawks	Luke Mackay
	U15 Hawks	Thomas Mann
	U12 Hawks	Benjamin McClure
	U16 Eagle Hawks	Brittany Mclean
	U12 Eagle Hawks	David Milne
	U14 Sea Hawks	Timothy Pope

	U15 Sea Hawks	Wayne Pretorius	
	U16 Eagle Hawks	Liam Roberts	
Service Award - 5 Years	U11 Eagle Hawks	Alec Rohdmann	
	U14 Falcon Hawks	Joshua Taylor	
	U16 Eagle Hawks	Bradley Taylor	
	U12 Hawks	Liam Thomas	
	U15 Hawks	Jack Trimarchi	
	U12 Hawks	Sam Trundle	
	U14 Sea Hawks	Luke Whatley	

Albany Creek Cricket Club - Team Awards 2007/2008

Award	Team	Recipient
U16 Eagle Hawks	Batting	Brendan Battaglene
Coach	Bowling	Liam Roberts
Manager	Coach's	Patrick Easling
		-
U8 Black Hawks	Batting	Luke Joel
Coach: Hitesh Rathod	Bowling	Liam Bevis
Manager: Paul Peter	Coach's	Luke Vellacott
U8 Grey Hawks	Batting	Riley
Coach: Carey	Bowling	William McNeilly
Manager: Peter Cook	Coach's	Luke Barreto
U8 Red Hawks	Batting	Joshua Morris
	Bowling	Darcy Herrmann
Coach: Paul Bowen		Matthew Pescatore
Manager: Waynne Herrmann	Coach's	Nicholas Duffy
U8 White Hawks	Batting	Stephen Logan
	Bowling	Nicholas Anderson
Coach: Andrew Logan		Alexander Ratcliff
Manager: Lynda Browne	Coach's	Aiden Keates
U9 Black Hawks	Batting	Jamie Halangoda
Coach: Phillip Carrington	Bowling	Corbin Carrington
Manager: David Everet	Coach's	Jackson Cooper
	ı	
U9 Grey Hawks	Batting	Daniel Battaglene
	Bowling	Angus North
Coach: Brett Chaffey		Connor Johnston
	Coach's	Patrick Grohovaz
Manager: Zelinda Chaffey		Alex Grohovaz
	1	
U9 Red Hawks	Batting	Jordan Woolett
Coach: Barrry Walduck	Bowling	Caelan O'Callaghan
Manager: Steve Wakerley	Coach's	Ethan Down

U10 Black Hawks	Batting	Jackson Coulter
Coach: Shane Eades	Bowling	Nicholas Boyce
Manager: David Guiver	Coach's	Callum Hinze
U10 Grey Hawks	Batting	Nick Thompson
Coach: Jon O'Brien	Bowling	Daimen Parsons
Manager: Chriselle Logan	Coach's	Alex Andrews
U10 Red Hawks	Batting	Nicholas Roxburgh
Coach: Wayne Herrmann	Bowling	Sean Maguire
Manager: Paul Bowen	Coach's	Nathaniel Herrmann
U10 White Hawks	Batting	Kiefer Coleman
Coach: Darren Earley	Bowling	Nathan Earley
Manager: Angela Earley	Coach's	Andrew Parkinson

Albany Creek Cricket Club - Team Awards 2007/2008

Team	Award	Recipient
	,	
U11 Eagle Hawks	Batting	James Stolz
Coach: Gary Logan	Bowling	Harrison McNeilley
Manager: David Klingberg	Coach's	James Summers
U11 Falcon Hawks	Batting	Justin Francis
Coach: Brett Chaffey	Bowling	Timothy Mills
Manager: Ray Frazer	Coach's	Alec Frazer
U11 Hawks	Batting	James Macklin
Coach: Paul Macklin	Bowling	Jack Taylor
Manager: Stephen Hillier	Coach's	Reece Andrews
U12 Eagle Hawks	Batting	Robert Hadden
Coach: Brett Hutton	Bowling	David Milne
Manager: Tracey Dorling	Coach's	Christopher De Santana
U12 Falcon Hawks	Batting	Brendan Badenhorst
Coach: Jack Bedenhorst	Bowling	Taylor Pratt
Manager: Donna McCabe	Coach's	Lachlan Munro
U12 Hawks	Batting	Shaun O'Keeffe
Coach: Roger Halangoda	Bowling	Lachlan Lydiard
Manager: Nick Crockford	Coach's	Toby Crockford
U12 Sea Hawks	Batting	Luke Whitney
Coach: Micheal Whitney	Bowling	Slater Asnicar
Manager: John Murray	Coach's	Cameron Findsen
U13 Eagle Hawks	Batting	James Trethewey
Coach: Randy Kay	Bowling	Grant Carpenter
Manager: David Keir	Coach's	Ashley Mears
U13 Hawks	Batting	Christopher Heim
Coach: Bill Heim	Bowling	Luke Jackson
Manager: Neville Albury	Coach's	James Bullock

U13 Sea Hawks	Batting	Brock Lamke
Coach: Evan Lamke	Bowling	Nicholas Hogbin
Manager: Rob Johns	Coach's	Nathan Laing
U14 Falcon Hawks	Batting	Matthew Renshaw
Coach: Waynne Francis	Bowling	Nathan Francis
Manager: Ian Laing	Coach's	Blake Newbery
U14 Hawks	Batting	Brendan Tucker
Coach: Darryl Tucker	Bowling	Neal Gomez
Manager: Jim Barber	Coach's	Suresh Seneviratne
U14 Sea Hawks	Batting	Nicholas Sale
Coach : Michael Munro	Bowling	Mitchell Munro
Manager: Greg Pope	Coach's	David Cheel
U15 Hawks	Batting	Thomas Mann
Coach: Fred Pretorius	Bowling	Nicholas Clifford
Manager: David Pearce	Coach's	Dominic Cumming
U15 Sea Hawks	Batting	Glenn Carseldine
Coach: Frank Heim	Bowling	Oliver Blakely
Manager: Kathy Carseldine	Coach's	George Kaddatz