Albany Creek Cricket Club – Team Awards (Seniors U11 to U16)

2004/2005

Team	Award	Recipient
··· · · · - · · · ·		
Under 11 Eagle Hawks	Batting	Fraser Thompson
Under 11 Eagle Hawks	Bowling	Rhys Downey
Under 11 Eagle Hawks	Coach's	Timothy Pope
Under 11 Falcon Hawks	Batting	Nathan Francis
Under 11 Falcon Hawks	Bowling	David Cheel
Under 11 Falcon Hawks	Coach's	James Laing
	L.	
Under 11 Hawks	Batting	Brendan Tucker
Under 11 Hawks	Bowling	Tyler Harney
Under 11 Hawks	Coach's	Luke Bright
Linder 11 Cas Linutes	Dettine	Michael Desure
Under 11 Sea Hawks	Batting	Michael Beevers
Under 11 Sea Hawks Under 11 Sea Hawks	Bowling Coach's	Cameron Williams James Lynch
Older 11 Sea Hawks	COdens	
Under 12 Falcon Hawks	Batting	lan Mackay
Under 12 Falcon Hawks	Bowling	Brenton Spence
Under 12 Falcon Hawks	Coach's	Sam Underhill
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
Under 12 Hawks	Batting	Wayne Pretorius
Under 12 Hawks	Bowling	Tynan Burgess
Under 12 Hawks	Coach's	Brad Lester
Under 12 Sea Hawks Under 12 Sea Hawks	Batting	Tim Shaw
Under 12 Sea Hawks	Bowling Coach's	Oliver Blakely Brenainn Moushall
Under 12 Sea Hawks	COACITS	
Under 13 Eagle Hawks	Batting	Liam MacAndrews
Under 13 Eagle Hawks	Bowling	Cameron Skinner
Under 13 Eagle Hawks	Coach's	Dean Drummond
	·	
Under 13 Hawks	Batting	Trent Balcomb
Under 13 Hawks	Bowling	Dale Shatte
Under 13 Hawks	Coach's	Jonathan Wallace
Under 13 Sea Hawks	Potting	Brandan Harring
Under 13 Sea Hawks	Batting Bowling	Brandon Herring David Whitmore
Under 13 Sea Hawks	Coach's	Scott Lenzinger
Under 14 Eagle Hawks	Batting	Timothy Gregory
Under 14 Eagle Hawks	Bowling	Michael Kaddatz
Under 14 Eagle Hawks	Coach's	Jason Adendorff
Under 14 Hawks	Batting	Andrew Keily
Under 14 Hawks	Bowling	Dean Harbour
Under 14 Hawks	Coach's	Jeffrey Dorling
Under 15 Hawks	Batting	Luke Hutton
Under 15 Hawks	Bowling	Matthew Woods
Under 15 Hawks	Coach's	Kristian Olsen
	0000110	
Under 15 Sea Hawks	Batting	Adam Morris
Under 15 Sea Hawks	Bowling	Kyle Trott
Under 15 Sea Hawks	Coach's	Roman Sougrobov

Under 16 Hawks	Batting	David Noble
Under 16 Hawks	Bowling	Callum O'Neill
Under 16 Hawks	Coach's	Thomas Daunt

Albany Creek Cricket Club – Special Awards (Juniors U11 to U16)

Award	Details	Recipient
Service Award – 10 Years	Warehouse	Luke Swinbourne
	Warehouse	Ben Boland Nathan Salter
	Warehouse	
	Warehouse	Rhys Walker
Service Award – 5 Years	U13 Hawks	Cameron Balcomb
	U13 Hawks	Trent Balcomb
	U11 Hawks	Christopher Barber
	U11 Sea Hawks	Michael Beevers
	U13 Sea Hawks	Thomas Briskie
	U11 Hawks	Brendan Caruana
	U12 Hawks	Nicholas Clifford
	U15 Sea Hawks	Liam Corbin
	U13 Sea Hawks	Alexander Dale
	U13 Sea Hawks	Nicholas Fracchia
	U12 Sea Hawks	Cawley Grant
	U14 Eagle Hawks	Kye Grant
	U13 Sea Hawks	Thomas Hoskins
	U12 Sea Hawks	George Kaddatz
	U12 Hawks	Brad Lester
	U16 Hawks	Jason McKee
	U16 Hawks	Douglas Meaker
	U11 Eagle Hawks	Mitchell Munro
	U14 Eagle Hawks	Michael Strange
	Warehouse	Scott Wilson
	Warehouse	lan McJannett
	Warehouse	Skie Hanifin
	Warehouse	lain Costello
	Warehouse	Steve Smith
	Warehouse	Damian Kelly
Most Runs Scored U11 - U16	Under 16 Hawks	Craig Tucker – 465
Most Wickets Taken U11 - U16	Under 14 Eagle Hawks	Michael Kaddatz - 24
Batting – 4 Scores of 50	Under 16 Hawks	David Noble
Batting – 5 Scores of 50	Under 16 Hawks	Craig Tucker
Batting – Century	Under 14 Eagle Hawks	Michael Kaddatz
Detting 1 000 Dura	Lindor 15 Linute	
Batting – 1,000 Runs	Under 15 Hawks	Luke Hutton
Batting – 1,000 Runs	Under 16 Hawks	David Noble
Hat Trick	Under 13 Sea Hawks	David Whitmore
Hat Trick	Under 12 Falcon Hawks	Andrew Somerville
Bowling – 5 Wickets Innings	Under 11 Falcon Hawks	James Laing
Bowling – 5 Wickets Innings	Under 16 Hawks	Callum Flynn
Bowling – 50 Wickets	Under 15 Hawks	Luke Hutton
Bowling – 50 Wickets	Under 14 Eagle Hawks	Michael Kaddatz

	-	
Champion Team U11 – U16	Under 11 Eagle Hawks	Harrison Champion
Champion Team U11 – U16	Under 11 Eagle Hawks	Rhys Downey
Champion Team U11 – U16	Under 11 Eagle Hawks	Hayden Dupuy
Champion Team U11 – U16	Under 11 Eagle Hawks	Brendan Gregory
Champion Team U11 – U16	Under 11 Eagle Hawks	Jeremy Kelly
Champion Team U11 – U16	Under 11 Eagle Hawks	Joel Kelly
Champion Team U11 – U16	Under 11 Eagle Hawks	Mitchell Munro
Champion Team U11 – U16	Under 11 Eagle Hawks	Thomas Perrau
Champion Team U11 – U16	Under 11 Eagle Hawks	Timothy Pope
Champion Team U11 – U16	Under 11 Eagle Hawks	Steele Tait
Champion Team U11 – U16	Under 11 Eagle Hawks	Fraser Thompson
Champion Team U11 – U16	Under 11 Eagle Hawks	Luke Whatley
Champion Team U11 – U16	Under 11 Eagle Hawks	Peter Dupuy (Coach)
·		
ACCC Clubman	Warehouse Co-Ordinator &	Garry Walker
	Property Officer	
CRICKETER of the YEAR	Under 14 Eagle Hawks	Michael Kaddatz
Half-Season	Under 13 Sea Hawks	Brandon Herring
CRICKETER of the YEAR		
Brisbane North Representative		
Players		
	Under 12 Championship Team	Trent Balcomb
	Under 12 Development Team	Tynan Burgess
	Under 12 Development Team	Nicholas Clifford
	Under 12 Development Team	Wayne Pretorius

Under 12 Development Team	Wayne Pretorius
Under 12 Development Team	Mathew Thompson
Under 13 Championship Team	Matthew Burke
Under 13 Championship Team	Timothy Gregory
Under 14 Championship Team	Angus Lester
Under 14 Development Team	Scott Casey
Under 15 Development Team	Luke Hutton
Under 16 Championship Team	Stephen Grummitt

Albany Creek Cricket Club – Team Awards (Juniors U8 to U10)

2004/2005

Team	Award	Recipient
Under 8 Black Hawks	Batting	Broc Kumar (watch the spelling)
Under 8 Black Hawks	Bowling	Harrison McNeilly
Under 8 Black Hawks	Coach's	Brandon Meikle
Under 8 Grey Hawks	Batting	Jackson Evans
Under 8 Grey Hawks	Bowling	Thomas Albury
Under 8 Grey Hawks	Coach's	Liam Pahor
Under 8 Red Hawks	Batting	Justin Francis
Under 8 Red Hawks	Bowling	Jack Taylor
Under 8 Red Hawks	Coach's	Jay de Zubicaray
Under 9 Black Hawks	Batting	Harris Andrews
Under 9 Black Hawks	Bowling	David Milne
Under 9 Black Hawks	Coach's	Christopher Charlton
Under 9 Grey Hawks	Batting	Kyle Henderson
Under 9 Grey Hawks	Bowling	James Ingeri
Under 9 Grey Hawks	Coach's	Ethan James

wing bach's htting wing	Ryan Carrington Sam Trundle Phillip Shaw James Trethewey
itting wling	Phillip Shaw
wling	L
wling	
0	Jamos Trothowov
	James Helliewey
bach's	Alexander Nash
itting	Sean McNeill
wling	Nicholas Sale
bach's	Ben Kemp
itting	Jack Spencer
wling	Glen Corbin
bach's	Harrison Payne
	tting wling ach's tting wling

Albany Creek Cricket Club – Special Awards (Juniors U8 to U10)

Team	Award	Recipient
Champion Team U8 - U10	Under 10 Black Hawks	Jonathan Albury
Champion Team U8 - U10	Under 10 Black Hawks	Jaimes Arbon
Champion Team U8 - U10	Under 10 Black Hawks	Hayden Brooks
Champion Team U8 - U10	Under 10 Black Hawks	Matthew Dunne
Champion Team U8 - U10	Under 10 Black Hawks	Joshua Hambleton
Champion Team U8 - U10	Under 10 Black Hawks	Ryan Kay
Champion Team U8 - U10	Under 10 Black Hawks	James Keir
Champion Team U8 - U10	Under 10 Black Hawks	Ashley Mears
Champion Team U8 - U10	Under 10 Black Hawks	Luke Morris
Champion Team U8 - U10	Under 10 Black Hawks	Alexander Nash
Champion Team U8 - U10	Under 10 Black Hawks	Samuel Rohdmann
Champion Team U8 - U10	Under 10 Black Hawks	Phillip Shaw
Champion Team U8 - U10	Under 10 Black Hawks	James Trethewey
Champion Team U8 - U10	Under 10 Black Hawks	Randy Kay (Coach)
Most Runs Scored U8 - U10	Under 9 Red Hawks	Matthew Cheel - 541
Most Wickets Taken U8 - U10	Under 10 Red Hawks	Glen Corbin - 25
Bowling - Hat Trick	Under 10 Red Hawks	Glen Corbin
Bowling - 50 Wickets	Under 10 Red Hawks	Brock Lamke
Bowling - 50 Wickets	Under 10 Grey Hawks	Nicholas Sale
Batting - 1000 Runs	Under 10 Black Hawks	Phillip Shaw
Batting - 1000 Runs	Under 10 Black Hawks	Ryan Kay